# हरियाणा केंद्रीय विश्वविद्यालय

## **CENTRAL UNIVERSITY OF HARYANA**

(आंतरिक गुणवत्ता आश्वासन प्रकोष्ठ) (INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL)

### List of the Recipients of Annual Awards awarded on 01.03.2024

### 1. Annual Best Researcher Award

	Science & Engineering	Humanities & Social
		Sciences
Collaboration	Dr. Azaj Ansari	Dr. Sunita Tanwar
Inventor	Dr. Munish Manas	NIL
Publication	Dr. Manisha Pandey	Dr. R. P. Pandey
Impact	Dr. Anshu	Prof. Ranjan Aneja
h-index	Dr. Rupesh Deshmukh	Dr. Ajay Kumar
Project	Dr. Puja Yadav	Dr. Reema Gill

#### 2. Annual Student Best Research Award

Sr. No.	Awards Category	Name/Remarks
1.	Best Student Researcher:	Paila Sai Ganesh
	Publication in <b>School of</b>	
	Engineering and Technology	
2.	Best Student Researcher:	Priya Bhardwaj
	Publication in <b>School of</b>	
	Interdisciplinary and Applied	
	Sciences	
3.	Best Student Researcher:	Rahul
	Publication in <b>School of Basic</b>	
	Sciences	
4.	Best Student Researcher:	1. Ajithkumar L.
	Publication in <b>School of</b>	2. Siddharth Sagre
	Education	
5.	Best Student Researcher:	Kavita
	Publication in <b>School of</b>	
	Humanities and Social Sciences	
6.	Best Student Researcher:	Manisha
	Publication in <b>School of Business</b>	
	and Management Studies	
7.	Best Student Researcher: Patent	Rajat Yadav
	in School of Engineering and	
	Technology	
8.	Best Student Researcher: Patent	Sharol Sebastian
	in School of Basic Sciences	

9.	Best Student Researcher: Patent	Deepika
	in School of Interdisciplinary	
	and Applied Sciences	
10.	Best Student Researcher: Patent	Pardeep Kumar
	in School of Interdisciplinary	
	and Applied Sciences	

## 3. Best Performing Non-Teaching Employees (GROUP-A, B & C)

## Group-A

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Dept./Office/Posting
1.	Mr. Pawan Kumar	Assistant	Vice-Chancellor
		Registrar	Secretariat

## Group-B

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Dept./Office/Posting
1.	Mr. Rajesh	Section Officer	Finance Branch
	Kumar		
2.	Mr. Harsh	Assistant	Registration &
	Kumar		Scholarship Branch,
			Examination Branch

## Group-C

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Dept./Office/Posting
1.	Mr. Deepak	U.D.C.	Infrastructure Section
	Kumar		
2.	Mr. Sanjeev	U.D.C.	Finance Branch
	Kumar		
3.	Mr. Sandip	L.D.C.	Examination Branch
	Kumar		
4.	Mrs. Tania	L.D.C.	DSW Office
	Kaushik		
5.	Mr. Jitender	Driver	Estate and General
	Kumar		Administration

## 4. Best Performing Outsource Employee

Sr.No.	Name	Designation	Dept./Office/Posting
1.	Mr. Shiv Shankar	Security Guard	Gurugram Office
2.	Mr. Amarjeet Singh	Office Attendant	English & Foreign
			Languages
3.	Mr. Sanjay Kumar	ICT Technician	ICT
4.	Mr. Satish Kumar	Office Attendant	Academic & Council
			Branch
5.	Mr. Sandeep Kumar	Gardener	Infrastructure Section
6.	Mr. Pardeep Kumar	Plumber	Infrastructure Section
7.	Mr. Ram Kishan	Electrician	Infrastructure Section

8.	Mr. Bhoop Singh	Office Attendant	Finance Branch
9.	Mr. Manish	Office Attendant	Exam Branch
10.	Mr. Rajesh	Security Guard	Security
11.	Ms. Rajbala	Sweeper	Kalpana Chawla Hostel
12.	Ms. Rajrani	Sweeper	Asima Chatterjee Hostel
13.	Mr. Sunil Kumar	Kitchen	Guest House
		Attendant	
14.	Mr. Krishan Kumar	Office Attendant	PVC Office

\*\*\*